Positron emission tomography/computed tomography and endobronchial ultrasound-guided transbronchial needle aspiration to evaluate the status of N2 in preoperative non-small cell lung cancer: a diagnostic test

Added 46 days ago (30.06.2022)
Authors: Shiwei Nietiankaihua@163.com; Wencheng Yutiankaihua@163.com; Xilin Hutiankaihua@163.com; Hanlin Xutiankaihua@163.com; Ruran Wentiankaihua@163.com; Wenjie Jiaotiankaihua@163.com; Kaihua Tiantiankaihua@163.com
Read article