Transthoracic minimally invasive closure for the treatment of ruptured sinus of Valsalva aneurysm: immediate and mid-term follow-up results

Added 115 days ago (26.01.2022)
Authors: Shixiong Wangbingrengao@foxmail.com; Debin Liubingrengao@foxmail.com; Yongnan Libingrengao@foxmail.com; Shiqun Wubingrengao@foxmail.com; Weifan Wangbingrengao@foxmail.com; Qi Mabingrengao@foxmail.com; Yunjiao Libingrengao@foxmail.com; Wenli Wangbingrengao@foxmail.com; Bingren Gaobingrengao@foxmail.com
Read article