Surgical outcomes after multiple segmentectomy: a cohort study

Added 112 days ago (26.01.2022)
Authors: Seshiru Nakazawayajimato@gunma-u.ac.jp; Kimihiro Shimizuyajimato@gunma-u.ac.jp; Natsuko Kawataniyajimato@gunma-u.ac.jp; Kai Obayashiyajimato@gunma-u.ac.jp; Yoichi Ohtakiyajimato@gunma-u.ac.jp; Takayuki Kosakayajimato@gunma-u.ac.jp; Toshiki Yajimayajimato@gunma-u.ac.jp; Ken Shirabeyajimato@gunma-u.ac.jp
Read article