Clinical assessment of efficacy of poly-L-lactide sternal pin on sternal stability and post-operative pain: a prospective randomized trial in cardiovascular surgery

Added 118 days ago (26.01.2022)
Authors: Shingo Takaharayoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Konosuke Sasakiyoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Takeshi Saitoyoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Kei Sakumayoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Hidenori Fujiwarayoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Ichiro Yoshiokayoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Kiichiro Kumagaiyoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Wenyu Sunyoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Kei Takaseyoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp; Yoshikatsu Saikiyoshisaiki@med.tohoku.ac.jp
Read article