CT perfusion imaging can detect residual lung tumor early after radiofrequency ablation: a preliminary animal study on both tumoral and peri-tumoral region assessment

Added 119 days ago (26.01.2022)
Authors: Zenghui Chengshiyuxin@shphc.org.cn; Yixue Wangshiyuxin@shphc.org.cn; Min Yuanshiyuxin@shphc.org.cn; Jianxiao Liangshiyuxin@shphc.org.cn; Yanling Fengshiyuxin@shphc.org.cn; Yuxin Shishiyuxin@shphc.org.cn; Zhiyong Zhangzhang.zhiyong@zs-hospital.sh.cn; Fei Shanshanfei@shphc.org.cn
Read article