Accuracy of multidetector computed tomography with maximum intensity projection technique in the assessment of fissure integrity

Added 122 days ago (26.01.2022)
Authors: Stephan A. Soderbrunohochhegger@gmail.com; Fabiola A. Perinbrunohochhegger@gmail.com; José Carlos Felicettibrunohochhegger@gmail.com; José de Jesus P. Camargobrunohochhegger@gmail.com; Spencer M. Camargobrunohochhegger@gmail.com; Bruno Hochheggerbrunohochhegger@gmail.com; Paulo José Zimermann Teixeirabrunohochhegger@gmail.com
Read article