Transit time flow measurement and outcome in coronary artery bypass grafting for surgeon and trainee

Added 112 days ago (26.01.2022)
Authors: Pheng Hian Tandr.shahrul@um.edu.my; Muhammad Ibrahim Azmidr.shahrul@um.edu.my; Zhafri Zulkiflidr.shahrul@um.edu.my; Mohd Afiq Amindr.shahrul@um.edu.my; Syed Nasir Syed Hassandr.shahrul@um.edu.my; Mohd Faizal Effendi Zulkiflidr.shahrul@um.edu.my; Shahrul Amry Hashimdr.shahrul@um.edu.my
Read article