Serial echocardiographic evaluation of the Perimount Magna Ease prosthesis

Added 48 days ago (30.07.2021)
Authors: Benedikt Mayrmayrb@dhm.mhn.de; Melchior Burrimayrb@dhm.mhn.de; Keti Vitanovamayrb@dhm.mhn.de; Anatol Prinzingmayrb@dhm.mhn.de; Gertrud Goppelmayrb@dhm.mhn.de; Markus Kranemayrb@dhm.mhn.de; Rüdiger Langemayrb@dhm.mhn.de; Ralf Günzingermayrb@dhm.mhn.de
Read article