The diagnosis and management of allergic reactions in patients sensitized to non‐specific lipid transfer proteins

Added 392 days ago (28.04.2021)
Authors: Isabel J. Skypala, Joan Bartra, Didier G. Ebo, Margaretha Antje Faber, Montserrat Fernández‐Rivas, Francisca Gomez, Olga Luengo, Stephen J. Till, Riccardo Asero, Domingo Barber, Lorenzo Cecchi, Araceli Diaz Perales, Karin Hoffmann‐Sommergruber, Elide Anna Pastorello, Ines Swoboda, Anastasios. P. Konstantinopoulos, Ronald Ree, Enrico Scala, European Academy of Allergy & Clinical Immunology (EAACI) Task Force: Non‐specific Lipid Transfer Protein Allergy Across Europe
Journal: Allergy
Read article