Impact of anesthesia methods on perioperative systemic inflammation and long-term outcomes in patients undergoing surgery for hepatocellular carcinoma: a propensity score-matched analysis

Added 253 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Hao Zhangjcata@mdanderson.org; Kefang Guojcata@mdanderson.org; Xingfeng Sunjcata@mdanderson.org; Yi Liujcata@mdanderson.org; Ziwen Zhongjcata@mdanderson.org; Wenchang Zhoujcata@mdanderson.org; Weian Zengjcata@mdanderson.org; Lu Wangjcata@mdanderson.org; Juan P. Catajcata@mdanderson.org; Wankun Chenjcata@mdanderson.org; Changhong Miaomiaochangh@163.com
Read article