Roles of NANOGP8 in cancer metastasis and cancer stem cell invasion during development of castration-resistant prostate cancer

Added 248 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Yi Suitaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Wei Zhangtaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Rujian Zhutaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Lili Gaotaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Ting Caotaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Chuhong Chentaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Min Gongtaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Hongbo Zhutaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Tao Tangtaoyang@tongji.edu.cn; Bo Yuyubo120@hotmail.com; Tao Yangtaoyang@tongji.edu.cn
Read article