Clinical findings in a group of COVID-19 patients: a single-center retrospective study

Added 252 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Fang Jiwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Liang Wangwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Chunyang Liwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Liping Wangwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Jungui Haowangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Mingjia Daiwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Yan Liuwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Xiucheng Panwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Juanjuan Fuwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Li Liwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Guangde Yangwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Jianye Yangwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Xiao Zhangwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Jiachuan Wangwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Renhao Wangwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Xuebing Yanwangrenhao@xzhmu.edu.cn; Bing Gubinggu2015@xzhmu.edu.cn
Read article