Automatic prediction of treatment outcomes in patients with diabetic macular edema using ensemble machine learning

Added 249 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Baoyi Liuhmcai@scut.edu.cn; Bin Zhanghmcai@scut.edu.cn; Yijun Huhmcai@scut.edu.cn; Dan Caohmcai@scut.edu.cn; Dawei Yanghmcai@scut.edu.cn; Qiaowei Wuhmcai@scut.edu.cn; Yu Huhmcai@scut.edu.cn; Jingwen Yanghmcai@scut.edu.cn; Qingsheng Penghmcai@scut.edu.cn; Manqing Huanghmcai@scut.edu.cn; Pingting Zhonghmcai@scut.edu.cn; Xinran Donghmcai@scut.edu.cn; Songfu Fenghmcai@scut.edu.cn; Tao Lihmcai@scut.edu.cn; Haotian Linhmcai@scut.edu.cn; Hongmin Caihmcai@scut.edu.cn; Xiaohong Yangsyyangxh@scut.edu.cn; Honghua Yuyuhonghua@gdph.org.cn
Read article