Predictive factors of postoperative pancreatic fistula after laparoscopic pancreatoduodenectomy

Added 243 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Jikuan Jinryqin@tjh.tjmu.edu.cn; Guangbing Xiongryqin@tjh.tjmu.edu.cn; Jiali Liryqin@tjh.tjmu.edu.cn; Xingjun Guoryqin@tjh.tjmu.edu.cn; Min Wangryqin@tjh.tjmu.edu.cn; Zhen Liryqin@tjh.tjmu.edu.cn; Feng Zhuzfjch1977@163.com; Renyi Qinryqin@tjh.tjmu.edu.cn
Read article