Surface-treated 3D printed Ti-6Al-4V scaffolds with enhanced bone regeneration performance: an <em>in vivo</em> study

Added 252 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Guangdao Zhanghuanzhiguang@mail.sic.ac.cn; Pengyu Zhaohuanzhiguang@mail.sic.ac.cn; Lin Linhuanzhiguang@mail.sic.ac.cn; Limei Qinhuanzhiguang@mail.sic.ac.cn; Zhiguang Huanhuanzhiguang@mail.sic.ac.cn; Sander Leeflanghuanzhiguang@mail.sic.ac.cn; Amir A. Zadpoorhuanzhiguang@mail.sic.ac.cn; Jie Zhouhuanzhiguang@mail.sic.ac.cn; Lin Wuwulin13@163.com
Read article