Predicting aggressive histopathological features in esophageal cancer with positron emission tomography using a deep convolutional neural network

Added 243 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Joe Chao-Yuan Yehhsupokuei@yahoo.com.tw; Wei-Hsiang Yuhsupokuei@yahoo.com.tw; Cheng-Kun Yanghsupokuei@yahoo.com.tw; Ling-I Chienhsupokuei@yahoo.com.tw; Ko-Han Linhsupokuei@yahoo.com.tw; Wen-Sheng Huanghsupokuei@yahoo.com.tw; Po-Kuei Hsuhsupokuei@yahoo.com.tw
Read article