Multispectral optoacoustic tomography of peripheral arterial disease based on muscle hemoglobin gradients—a pilot clinical study

Added 247 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Angelos Karlasmoritzwildgruber@web.de; Max Masthoffmoritzwildgruber@web.de; Michael Kallmayermoritzwildgruber@web.de; Anne Helfenmoritzwildgruber@web.de; Michail Bariotakismoritzwildgruber@web.de; Nikolina Alexia Fasoulamoritzwildgruber@web.de; Michael Schäfersmoritzwildgruber@web.de; Max Seidenstickermoritzwildgruber@web.de; Hans-Henning Ecksteinmoritzwildgruber@web.de; Vasilis Ntziachristosmoritzwildgruber@web.de; Moritz Wildgrubermoritzwildgruber@web.de
Read article