Anthropometric parameters and liver histology influence lipid metabolic changes in HCV chronic hepatitis on direct-acting antiviral treatment

Added 244 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Domenico Iossaemanuele.durante@unicampania.it; Martina Vitroneemanuele.durante@unicampania.it; Massimo Gagliardiemanuele.durante@unicampania.it; Erasmo Falcoemanuele.durante@unicampania.it; Enrico Ragoneemanuele.durante@unicampania.it; Rosa Zampinoemanuele.durante@unicampania.it; Emanuele Durante-Mangoniemanuele.durante@unicampania.it
Read article