No diffuse intrahepatic biliary stricture after ABO-incompatible adult living donor liver transplantation using tailored rituximab-based desensitization protocol

Added 247 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Koji Natsudakwleegs@gmail.com; Takahiro Murokawakwleegs@gmail.com; Kwang-Woong Leekwleegs@gmail.com; Kyung Chul Yoonkwleegs@gmail.com; Suk Kyun Hongkwleegs@gmail.com; Jeong-Moo Leekwleegs@gmail.com; Jae-Hyung Chokwleegs@gmail.com; Nam-Joon Yikwleegs@gmail.com; Kyung-Suk Suhkwleegs@gmail.com
Read article