Survey on uric acid in Chinese subjects with essential hypertension (SUCCESS): a nationwide cross-sectional study

Added 244 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Jing Liuheartcenter@163.com; Luyuan Chenhuoyong@263.net.cn; Hong Yuanhuoyong@263.net.cn; Kai Huanghuoyong@263.net.cn; Guangping Lihuoyong@263.net.cn; Ningling Sunhuoyong@263.net.cn; Yong Huohuoyong@263.net.cn; on behalf of the SUCCESS investigation grouphuoyong@263.net.cn
Read article