Elevated lipoprotein(a) and risk of coronary heart disease according to different lipid profiles in the general Chinese community population: the CHCN-BTH study

Added 251 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Chunyue Guozlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Han Caozlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Guangliang Shanzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Wei Zhaozlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Han Zhangzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Kaijun Niuzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Ze Cuizlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Naijun Tangzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Kuo Liuzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Li Panzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Xiaoyan Hanzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Zhengfang Wangzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Ge Mengzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Jixin Sunzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Anqi Shanzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Yuxiang Yanzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Huijing Hezlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Zhiyuan Xuzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Yajing Caozlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Wenjuan Pengzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Yanyan Sunzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Yunyi Xiezlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Xiaohui Liuzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Bingxiao Lizlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Fuyuan Wenzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn; Ling Zhangzlilyepi@ccmu.edu.cn
Read article