Rapid, accurate, multifunctional and self-assisted vision assessment and screening with interactive desktop autostereoscopy

Added 244 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Xiaoke Listszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Jing Zhongstszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Yiyao Wangstszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Hantao Zhangstszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Jinrong Listszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Kunyang Listszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Li Gustszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Min Zhengstszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Jin Yuanyuanjincornea@126.com; Hang Fanstszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Dongyan Dengstszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Yao Wangstszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Jianying Zhoustszjy@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Read article