The effect of 1.9-mm versus 2.4-mm probes in transbronchial cryobiopsies for interstitial lung diseases: a prospective analysis

Added 244 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Guowu Zhoudaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Yanhong Rendaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Jun Lidaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Ting Yangdaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Nan Sudaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Ling Zhaodaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Shumeng Wangdaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Dan Wangdaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Ying Lidaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Zheng Tiandaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Ruihong Liudaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Huaping Daidaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn; Chen Wangdaihuaping@ccmu.edu.cn
Read article