Effect of liver injury on prognosis and treatment of hospitalized patients with COVID-19 pneumonia

Added 241 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Guo-Guang Mali.feng2@zs-hospital.sh.cn; Ya-Xing Shenli.feng2@zs-hospital.sh.cn; Ling Wuli.feng2@zs-hospital.sh.cn; Zhe Luoli.feng2@zs-hospital.sh.cn; Chou-Wen Zhuli.feng2@zs-hospital.sh.cn; Shi-Yao Chenli.feng2@zs-hospital.sh.cn; Kai-Huan Yuli.feng2@zs-hospital.sh.cn; Feng Lili.feng2@zs-hospital.sh.cn
Read article