Endometrial cavity fluid is associated with deleterious pregnancy outcomes in patients undergoing <em>in vitro</em> fertilization/intracytoplasmic sperm injection: a retrospective cohort study

Added 243 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Wen-Xiu Zhangyanlei@sdu.edu.cn; Lian-Bao Caoyanlei@sdu.edu.cn; Ying Zhaoyanlei@sdu.edu.cn; Jing Liyanlei@sdu.edu.cn; Bo-Feng Liyanlei@sdu.edu.cn; Jia-Nan Lvyanlei@sdu.edu.cn; Lei Yanyanlei@sdu.edu.cn; Jin-Long Mayanlei@sdu.edu.cn
Read article