Short-term dietary restriction ameliorates brain injury after cardiac arrest by modulation of mitochondrial biogenesis and energy metabolism in rats

Added 243 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Minggen Zhoujiangly@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Tao Yujiangly@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Xiangshao Fangjiangly@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Qiulin Gejiangly@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Fengqing Songjiangly@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Zitong Huangjiangly@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Longyuan Jiangjiangly@mail.sysu.edu.cn; Peng Wangwangp49@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Read article