What is the optimal number of neoadjuvant chemotherapy cycles for resectable colorectal liver oligometastases?

Added 251 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Qichen Chenzjgty@hotmail.com; Xingchen Lizjgty@hotmail.com; Jianjun Zhaozjgty@hotmail.com; Xinyu Bizjgty@hotmail.com; Zhiyu Lizjgty@hotmail.com; Zhen Huangzjgty@hotmail.com; Yefan Zhangzjgty@hotmail.com; Jianguo Zhouzjgty@hotmail.com; Hong Zhaozjgty@hotmail.com; Jianqiang Caizjgty@hotmail.com
Read article