Effect of a medicinal and edible decoction YH0618 on chemotherapy-induced dermatologic toxicity: a randomized controlled trial

Added 249 days ago (18.01.2021)
Authors: Jieshu Youabchen@hku.hk; Yanhua Heabchen@hku.hk; Hui Zhiabchen@hku.hk; Victor Hofun Leeabchen@hku.hk; Suetmui Chanabchen@hku.hk; Lixing Laoabchen@hku.hk; Huanlan Liuabchen@hku.hk; Jianping Chenabchen@hku.hk
Read article