Cerebral protection devices for transcatheter aortic valve replacement

Added 486 days ago (27.09.2020)
Authors: Hector Cubero-Gallegoame@amegroups.com; Isaac Pascualame@amegroups.com; José Rozadoame@amegroups.com; Ana Ayestaame@amegroups.com; Daniel Hernandez-Vaqueroame@amegroups.com; Rocio Diazame@amegroups.com; Alberto Alperiame@amegroups.com; Pablo Avanzasame@amegroups.com; Cesar Morisame@amegroups.com
Read article