Cortistatin exerts antiproliferation and antimigration effects in vascular smooth muscle cells stimulated by Ang II through suppressing ERK1/2, p38 MAPK, JNK and ERK5 signaling pathways

Added 688 days ago (27.09.2020)
Authors: Ying Wangame@amegroups.com; Xin Zhangame@amegroups.com; Lei Gaoame@amegroups.com; Jihe Liame@amegroups.com; Wenjia Chename@amegroups.com; Jinyu Chiame@amegroups.com; Xiaohui Zhangame@amegroups.com; Yu Fuame@amegroups.com; Meng Zhaoame@amegroups.com; Na Liuame@amegroups.com; Yang Liame@amegroups.com; Yang Xuame@amegroups.com; Kelaier Yangame@amegroups.com; Xinhua Yiname@amegroups.com; Yue Liuame@amegroups.com
Read article