Effect of moxibustion preconditioning on autophagy-related proteins in rats with myocardial ischemia reperfusion injury

Added 640 days ago (27.09.2020)
Authors: Hong-Ru Zhangame@amegroups.com; Hua Baiame@amegroups.com; Eunmee Yangame@amegroups.com; Ze-Hao Zhongame@amegroups.com; Wan-Ying Chename@amegroups.com; Yan Xiaoame@amegroups.com; Yi-Huang Guame@amegroups.com; Sheng-Feng Luame@amegroups.com
Read article