Management of hyponatremia associated with acute porphyria—proposal for the use of tolvaptan

Added 698 days ago (15.09.2020)
Authors: Isabel Solaresafontanellas@unav.es; Marta Tejedorafontanellas@unav.es; Daniel Jericóafontanellas@unav.es; Monserrat Morales-Conejoafontanellas@unav.es; Rafael Enríquez de Salamancaafontanellas@unav.es; Antonio Fontanellasafontanellas@unav.es; Alberto Tejedor-Jorgeafontanellas@unav.es
Read article